Meet our Interclub Team

We are please to announce our 2015 Interclub Team members, who will be representing Victoria Men’s Club.

  1. Matty or Kevin (Pro)
  2. Stephen Gibson (Club Captain)
  3. Shawn Liew
  4. Mark Gibson
  5. Tim Phillips
  6. Louis Mussbacher
  7. Jordan Vallee (Assistant Club Captain)
  8. Gord Eikeland
  9. Shane Fielding
  10. Bradley Gavronsky
  11. Brent Gibson
  12. Jarad Watson

And, the top three alternates are:

  1. Justin Barnaschone
  2. Brian Kerr
  3. Chalard Congcar

Click on the link for more information about Interclub.