Victoria Mens' Club

VMC Results

 

2018 Results
Click on link (results) Description (incl. tournament details)
Attendance Used to determine Club Championship eligibility
Ringer Board Ringer Board (make sure you enter your hole-by-hole scores on Golf Canada website)
Singles Match Play Jonah Shoe Match Play
Doubles Match Play Groves Match Play
Interclub Interclub (results link on the left side)
Deuce Pot Deuce Pot results (Wednesdays)
May 2 Wednesday results
May 9 Wednesday results
May 16 Wednesday results
May 23 Wednesday results
May 30 Wednesday results
June 6 Wednesday results
June 13 Wednesday results
June 20 Wednesday results (Johnny Aitken tournament)
June 27 Wednesday results
July 4 Wednesday results
July 11 Wednesday results
July 18 Wednesday results
July 25 Wednesday results
August 1 Wednesday results
August 8 Wednesday results
August 15 Wednesday results (last day for ringer board)
August 22 Wednesday results
August 29 Wednesday results
September 5 Wednesday results (9 holes)
September 12 Wednesday results (9 holes)
September 19 Wednesday results (9 holes)
September 26 Wednesday results (9 holes)

 

 

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.