Victoria Mens' Club

VMC Results

2019 Results
Click on link (results) Description (incl. tournament details)
Attendance Used to determine Club Championship eligibility
Ringer Board Ringer Board (make sure you enter your hole-by-hole scores on Golf Canada website)
Singles Match Play Jonah Shoe Match Play
Doubles Match Play Groves Match Play
Interclub Interclub (results link on the left side)
May 1 Wednesday results
May 8 Wednesday results
May 15 Wednesday results
May 22 Wednesday results
May 29 Wednesday results
June 5 Wednesday results
June 12 Wednesday results
June 19 Wednesday results (Johnny Aitken tournament)
June 26 Wednesday results
July 3 Wednesday results
July 10 Wednesday results
July 17 Wednesday results
July 24 Wednesday results
July 31 Wednesday results
August 7 Wednesday results
August 14 Wednesday results (last day for ringer board)
August 21 Wednesday results
August 28 Wednesday results
September 4 Wednesday results (9 holes)
September 11 Wednesday results (9 holes)
September 18 Wednesday results (9 holes)
September 25 Wednesday results (9 holes)

Upcoming Events

  1. 2020 Start (TBA)

    April 29 @ 2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  2. Interclub Qualifier #1

    May 6 @ 2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  3. Kickoff and Interclub Qualifier #2

    May 9 @ 7:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  4. Interclub Qualifier #3

    May 13 @ 2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  5. Jim Mahar Memorial

    May 30 @ 7:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  6. Tombstone

    June 13 @ 7:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  7. Johnny Aitken

    June 17 @ 2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  8. 2020 Away Tournament (Innisfail Golf Club)

    June 27 @ 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
  9. Mid Season Classic

    July 11 @ 7:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  10. President’s Choice

    July 25 @ 7:30 AM - 11:00 AM