VMC Results

VMC Results

2022 Results

Click on link (results) Description (incl. tournament details)
Attendance Used to determine Club Championship eligibility
Ringer Board Ringer Board (make sure you enter your hole-by-hole scores on Golf Canada website)
Singles Match Play Jonah Shoe Match Play
Doubles Match Play Groves Match Play
Interclub Interclub (results link on the left side)
May 4 Wednesday results
May 11 Wednesday results
May 18 Wednesday results
May 25 Wednesday results
June 1 Wednesday results
June 8 Wednesday results
June 15 Wednesday results – Johnny Aitken
June 22 Wednesday results
June 29 Wednesday results
July 6 Wednesday results
July 13 Wednesday results
July 20 Wednesday results
July 27 Wednesday results
August 3 Wednesday results
August 10 Wednesday results
August 17 Wednesday results
August 24 Wednesday results
August 31 Wednesday results
September 7 Wednesday results (9 holes)
September 14 Wednesday results (9 holes)
September 21 Wednesday results (9 holes)
September 28 Wednesday results (9 holes)

UPCOMING EVENTS

September 24, 2022 7:30 AM
September 10, 2022 7:30 AM

Join Our Club

news & Information

Sign up for the Victoria Mens’ Club member newsletter to receive news, event information  and announcements.

The Victoria Men’s Golf Club (VMGC) provides a forum for amateur golfers to engage in friendly and competitive tournament golf among its members and with other clubs.

We play at Victoria Park Golf Course on Wednesday Afternoons.

WEDNESDAY TOURNAMENT

13°C
Scattered clouds
Wednesday
72.5625%
11:16 AM
Min: 7°C
930
03:44 AM
Max: 18°C
NW 2 m/s
Thursday
19°C
7°C
Friday
19°C
11°C
Saturday
16°C
9°C
Copyright © 2022 Victoria Mens’ Golf Club. All rights reserved.