Victoria Mens' Club


Wall of fame

Men's Club Champions

2018Jordan Vallee
2017Mark Gibson
2016Stephen Gibson
2015Stephen Gibson
2014Bradford Gavronsky
2013Bradford Gavronsky
2012Bradford Gavronsky
2011Mark Gibson
2010Bradford Gavronsky
2009Bradley Gavronsky
2008Jerry Thibodeau
2007Chalard Congcar
2006Stephen Gibson
2005Jon Pullishy
2004Bradley Gavronsky
2003Dale Belter
2002Bradley Gavronsky
2001Dale Belter
2000Bruce Raynor
1999Jerry Chisholm
1998Dan James
1997Steve Knebel
1996Jerry Chisholm
1995Dale Belter
1994Tim Philips

Upcoming Events

  1. Champion’s Cup

    September 7 @ 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  2. Club Final and AGM

    September 21 @ 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM