Victoria Mens' Club

Schedule

2019 Tournament Schedule
Tournament Date Time
Interclub Qualifier – Round 1
This is round one of Interclub Qualifiers.
Wed, May 8 2:30 PM
Kickoff Tournament
This is round two of the Interclub Qualifiers.
Sat, May 11 7:30 AM
Interclub Qualifier – Round 3
This is round three of Interclub Qualifiers.
Wed, May 15 2:30 PM
Jim Mahar
This is two man team tournament.
Sat, May 25 7:30 AM
Mid Season Classic
This is the Mid Season Classic.
Sat, Jun 8 7:30 AM
Johnny Aitken
This is Low Net tournament.
Wed, Jun 19 2:30 PM
Away Tournament
Kananaskis (Mt. Lorette, Mt. Kidd).
Sat, Jun 22-23 7:00 AM
Tombstone
This is Tombstone tournament.
Sat, Jul 6 7:30 AM
River Valley Challenge
Annual tournament between Victoria Men’s Club against Riverside Men’s Club. Dinner to follow (at Victoria).
Cancelled  –
President’s Choice
This is a Modified Stableford Scoring tournament.
Sat, Jul 20 7:30 AM
Club Championship
Round one of our club championship.
Sat, Aug 17 7:30 AM
Club Championship
Round two of our club championship.
Sun, Aug 18 7:30 PM
Champion’s Cup
Dinner to follow – steak and beans.
Sat, Sep 7 7:30 AM
Club Final and Annual General Meeting
Dinner to follow.
Sat, Sep 21 8:00 AM

Upcoming Events

  1. Club Final and AGM

    September 21 @ 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM