Victoria Mens' Club

Schedule

2020 Tournament Schedule
Tournament Date Time
Interclub Qualifier – Round 1
This is round one of Interclub Qualifiers.
Wed, May 6 2:30 PM
Kickoff Tournament
This is round two of the Interclub Qualifiers.
Sat, May 9 7:30 AM
Interclub Qualifier – Round 3
This is round three of Interclub Qualifiers.
Wed, May 13 2:30 PM
Jim Mahar
This is two man team tournament.
Sat, May 30 7:30 AM
Tombstone
This is Tombstone tournament.
Sat, Jun 13 7:30 AM
Johnny Aitken
This is Low Net tournament.
Wed, Jul 22 2:30 PM
Away Tournament
Innisfail Golf Club
Sat, Jun 27 7:00 AM
Mid Season Classic
This is the Mid Season Classic.
Sat, Jul 11 7:30 AM
River Valley Challenge
Annual tournament between Victoria Men’s Club against Riverside Men’s Club. Dinner to follow (at Victoria).
Cancelled  –
President’s Choice
This is a Modified Stableford Scoring tournament.
Sat, Jul 25 7:30 AM
Club Championship
Round one of our club championship.
Sat, Aug 15 7:30 AM
Club Championship
Round two of our club championship.
Sun, Aug 16 7:30 PM
Champion’s Cup
Dinner to follow – steak and beans.
Sat, Sep 12 7:30 AM
Club Final and Annual General Meeting
Dinner to follow.
Sat, Sep 26 8:00 AM

Events

Events Calendar

January 2021
SMTWTFS
      1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31       
« Dec   Feb »