2015 We are the Champions

2015 We are the Champions

We are pleased to announce that for the second time, since the tournament started in 2007, we have defeated the golf team from Riverside, 50 to 46. It was a hard fought match, that came down to the last two pairs.

A big congratulation to our winning team consisting of Stephen Gibson, Brent Gibson, Mark Gibson, Louis L. Mussbacher, Derrick Forsythe, David McLean, Gregg Watson, Jared Watson, Jordan Vallee, Gord Eikeland, Wayne Sayler, Chris Gallant, Sheldon Oliver, Gregor Allan, Allen Christensen, Ilya Ostrovsky, Charles Slater, Stan Shwetz, Ian McClung, Larry McMillan, Jason Wolff, Don McIntryre, Trung Cao, Gary Salh, Howard Catagas, Harpinder Bains, Ray Swart, Gerry O’Donnell, Douglas Krystofiak, Clint Neufeld, Gene Ozon and Lincoln Chow.

[pdfviewer width=”600px” height=”849px” beta=”true/false”]https://vmcgolf.ca/wp-content/uploads/2015/07/2015rvcresults.pdf[/pdfviewer]

TAGS: 2015


June 23, 2024 12:00 AM
September 25, 2024 12:00 AM
August 28, 2024 12:00 AM
September 21, 2024 7:30 AM

Join Our Club

news & Information

Sign up for the Victoria Mens’ Club member newsletter to receive news, event information  and announcements.

The Victoria Men’s Golf Club (VMGC) provides a forum for amateur golfers to engage in friendly and competitive tournament golf among its members and with other clubs.

We play at Victoria Park Golf Course on Wednesday Afternoons.


Copyright © 2024 Victoria Mens’ Golf Club. All rights reserved.